Menu
Home Page

Forest School Dates

For further information on Forest Schools please navigate to

Parents - Curriculum - Forest Schools

 

The tables below indicate when your child’s class will be participating in Forest School. On these days your child will come to school in non-uniform. Northwick Manor will provide full waterproofs for particularly wet and muddy days, but please still dress your child in older clothes which cover their arms and legs. Your child will also need to bring Wellington boots with them on this day.

 

You will be notified if the Forest School session has to be cancelled for any reason.

EYFS


RWA - TBA
RVR -  TBA     Forest School to commence after the October half term

RSP -  TBA

 

YEAR 1

 

1HS - Thursday

1ZI  - Thursday

1HK - Friday

 

YEAR 2

 

Dates subject to change/cancellation.  Your class teacher will inform you of any changes.

 

2SP and 2CW - Tuesday pm

2CR and 2GH -  Friday pm

 

 

YEAR 3

 

 

CLASS

DATE

3SW

Monday 14th January

3SW

Monday 21st January

3SW

Monday 28th January

3SW

Monday 4th February

3SP

Monday 11th February

HALF TERM

Monday 18th February

3SP

Monday 25th February

3SP

Monday 4th March

3SP

  Monday 11th March
3ST   Monday 18th March
3ST   Monday 25th March
3ST   Monday 1st April
3ST    Monday 8th April

 

 

 

 

Top