Home Page


Information from the Governors

Members of the Governing Boody and roles of responsibility to be agreed

at first governors meeting.
Dr Emma Robinson (temporary)

Local Authority Governors
Mrs Sue Askin  

Co-Opted Governors

Miss Sue Scott 

Parent Governors
Dr Emma Robinson  

Mrs Joanna Oxholm  

Mrs Cath Johnson

Mrs Vicky Briand

Dr Emily Breeze


Headteacher Governor

Miss Sian Williams

Associate Governor


Staff Governor

Mrs Alison Davies

HR Officer and Clerk to Governors

Tracey Barnes

Contact Number:- 07597 914805