Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2016-2017

 

 

Summer Term

Term Begins                     Monday 24th April 2017

Teacher Training Day        Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term                        Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Teacher Training Day       Monday 5th June

Term Ends                       Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 

Teacher Training Day       Monday 4th  September 2017

Term Begins                     Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term                        Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends                       Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day       Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Begins                     Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term                        Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends                       Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term

Term Begins                     Monday 16th April 2018

Teacher Training Day        Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term                        Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends                       Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher Training Day       Monday 23rd July to Tuesday 24th July 2018

Top