Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 

Teacher Training Day       Monday 3rd September 2018

Term Begins                     Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term                        Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends                        Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day       Monday 7th January 2019

Term Begins                     Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                        Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends                        Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Term Begins                     Monday 29th April 2019

Teacher Training Day       Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term                        Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends                        Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day       Monday 22nd July 2019

 

1 Teacher Training Day to be set

 

 

Top