Menu
Home Page

EYFS

Welcome to EYFS

 

Teaching Team from September 2021

 

 

ClassTeachersLearning Assistants
           RWH                          Ms Louise Webber    Mrs Rachael Hartless             

Mrs Churchill    Mrs Silver

Mrs Constantinou  Mrs Clarke

  Miss Tippins Mrs Gibbs 

RPWMrs Rhiann Peever    Mrs Kerry Warwick
RTSMrs Shipley  

 

 


Surgery Times

 

Teachers are able to offer face-to-face meetings or make telephone calls to parents if you have any concerns etc or want to chat through anything regarding your child.  Their surgery sessions will be held at the following times:


RWH Mrs Webber - Thursday
RTS Mrs Shipley - Tuesday 8.15-8.45

RPW - Wednesday 8.15-8.45

 

********

Contact us via email

 

Miss Webber- lwebber@riverscofe.co.uk

Mrs Shipley- tshipley@riverscofe.co.uk  

Mrs Warwick kwarwick@riverscofe.co.uk  

Mrs Argent  eargent@riverscofe.co.uk

                                                                   Mrs Peever   rpeever@riverscofe.co.uk 

                                                   Mrs Rachael Hartless   rhartless@riverscofe.co.uk

EYFS Long-term overview

EducationCity have generously provided all the children at Northwick Manor Primary School open access to their educational website during the school closure period.  Your child will be familiar with this website as it is used as a learning tool, predominately in KS1. Please note that a few activities may  not run without enabling the flash player on your device.

  https://www.educationcity.com/

the login details are 

Username:   NMPS

            Password:   NMPS          

SeeSaw

Northwick Manor Primary Early Years Online Learning Journal

Link to SeeSaw website

 

 

FOREST SCHOOLS

 

EYFS classes will be participating in Forest School this year. 
 

Whatever the weather...........!!!!

 

We will advise you when Forest School sessions are to begin.

Listen to Mrs Warwick pronouncing each sound correctly.

The more that you read, the more things you will know.  T

he more that you learn, the more places you will go.

  Dr Seuss

Top