Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 

Teacher Training Day       Tuesday 1st September 2020

Term Begins                     Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term                        Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends                        Friday 18th December 2020 

 

Spring Term

Term Begins                     Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term                        Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends                       Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term Begins                     Monday 19th April 2021

Teacher Training Day       Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term                        Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends                        Friday 16th July 2021

Teacher Training Day       Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st 

                                        July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top