Home Page

Who's Who


Miss Kam Nijjar

Mrs Sara Stanley

 Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Lauren Thomas - Assistant Headteacher

Mr Bob Harris -  Assistant Headteacher
    Mrs Jacquelyn Tombs - School Business Manager   


Site Manager

 Mr Scott Reeves




Mrs Carol McVeigh

Mrs Clare McCabe

Mrs Miranda Giddings


Teaching Staff

(Year group Leader in bold)

 Mrs Helen Stephens

Mrs Emma Argent   Mrs Tanya Shipley  Mrs Rachel Hartless    

Year 1
Miss Zakiyah Ishaq

Miss Aimee Wainwright   Miss Georgia Freeman


Year 2
   Mrs Emma Bell

Mrs Susie Philips   Mrs Kate Yates


Year 3
   Mrs Sara Tipple

Mrs Claire Coulter Miss Jemma Davies 

Year 4
Mrs Claire Hewitt

Mr Philip Hampton   Mrs Emily Garbett

Year 5 
Mrs Claire Willerton

Miss Denise Hoare  Mr Richard Leighfield

Year 6
Mrs Tina Lawrence 

      Mr Simon Colley   Miss Billie-Jo Dearden

PPA/cover Teachers
   Mrs Lauren Thomas     
Mr Bob Harris    Mrs Sara Stanley 

Miss Louise Webber   Mrs Rhiann Peever

Mrs Rachael Hartless  Mrs Tamara Coleman


ICT Lead

Miss Annie Tauk


Music PPA/Music Therapy

Mrs Gail Kainey


Swimming Lead

Mrs Sheila King


Assessment support/Data Manager

Mrs Rachel Meakin


Teaching and Learning  Assistants

   Mrs Lesley Harris  Mrs Kelly Lewis     
Mrs Sam Joesbury-Clarke   Mrs Tracy Pullen  Mr Steve Garner  
Mrs Sheila King Mrs Angela Garlick   
      Mrs Catriona Deane  Mrs Sophia Constantinou

 Mrs Rachel Meakin   Mrs Gemma Gibbs Mrs Angela Veale
  Mrs Jacqui Lewis  Mrs Kathy Silver   Mr Ross Buxton

   Mrs Rebecca Warburton  Miss Hannah Tippins Miss Amber Gaughan

Mrs Angela Churchill  Mrs Vicky Clarke

 Mrs Heather Lewis  Ms Dominique Kent  

  Mrs Tina Farrimond Mrs Xiehe Draper 

  Mrs Lizzie Seconde Miss Jo Scone  Mrs Louise Dillon

Mrs Mrs Ellie Hughes Mrs Nathalie Telford Miss Grace Raynor



Kitchen Staff


Catering Manager

Mrs Laura Macgregor


Mrs Louise Brimmell

Supported by

Kitchen/Export Assistants


The school could not operate as effectively without our wonderful team of cleaners and lunchtime supervisors

Link to 

School Advocates